DEPARTMENT OF JOBS, SKILLS, INDUSTRY AND REGIONS - ORGANISATIONAL CHART

AS AT 1 JANUARY 2025

MINISTER DANNY PEARSON

Minister for Economic Growth and Jobs

DJSIR Coordinating Minister

MINISTER COLIN BROOKS

Minister for Industry and Advanced Manufacturing
Minister for Creative Industries

MINISTER STEVE DIMOPOULOS

Minister for Tourism, Sport and Major Events

Minister for Outdoor Recreation

MINISTER ROS SPENCE

Minister for Community Sport

MINISTER NATALIE SULEYMAN

Minister for Small Business and Employment

MINISTER JACLYN SYMES

ECONOMIC POLICY, PROJECTS

AND COORDINATION

DEPUTY SECRETARY

JULIAN LYNGCOLN

ABORIGINAL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

ASSOCIATE DEPUTY SECRETARY

HANS BOKELUND

DELIVERY COORDINATION

A/EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

MEGAN SMART

PRIORITY PROJECTS

DIRECTOR

CAITLYN HAMMOND

ECONOMIC POLICY

DIRECTOR

GRAEME MADDERN

DATA AND ANALYTICS

CHENG YANG

DESIGN AND EVALUATION

DIRECTOR

SUE HEISTEIN

SOCIAL SERVICES WORKFORCE REFORM

A/DIRECTOR

MICHELLE CHOY

Minister for Regional Development

MINISTER GAYLE TIERNEY

Minister for Skills and TAFE

DEPARTMENT OF JOBS, SKILLS, INDUSTRY AND REGIONS

SECRETARY TIM ADA

REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT VICTORIA

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
XAVIER CSAR

REGIONAL ECONOMIC GROWTH

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
ANTHONY SCHINCK

CROSS BORDER COMMISSIONER
BRETT DAVIS

PLACE BASED STRATEGY, INSIGHTS

AND COORDINATION

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

JEREMY LEVINE

PRIORITY PROJECTS AND BUSINESS PERFORMANCE

A/EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
JIM RODGERS

BARWON SOUTH WEST
REGIONAL DIRECTOR

BRETT INCE

GIPPSLAND

REGIONAL DIRECTOR SARA RHODES-WARD

GRAMPIANS

REGIONAL DIRECTOR SARAH HENDERSON

HUME
REGIONAL DIRECTOR
CHARLIE BIRD

REGIONAL DIRECTOR
LEANNE ROSEWALL

SKILLS AND EMPLOYMENT

DEPUTY SECRETARY
LILL HEALY

OFFICE OF TAFE COORDINATION
AND DELIVERY

A/CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
GRANT RADFORD

TAFE PARTNERSHIPS AND IMPLEMENTATION

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
SUSAN THOMAS

TAFE SERVICE DELIVERY

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DAVID MILLER

APPRENTICESHIPS VICTORIA

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

JAMES MONTGOMERY

POLICY AND STRATEGY

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR TERESA FELS

TRAINING OPERATIONS AND ASSURANCE

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR RYAN COLLINS

EMPLOYMENT

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
LAURA TRENGOVE

ADULT, COMMUNITY AND FURTHER EDUCATION, HIGHER EDUCATION

AND WORKFORCE

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

LAURA LO BIANCO-SMITH

STRATEGIC SKILLS PROJECTS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

MEENA NAIDU

SPORT AND EXPERIENCE ECONOMY

DEPUTY SECRETARY GEORGINA MCCANN

COMMUNITY SPORT AND RECREATION

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR NATALIE PHILLIPS

STRATEGIC INFRASTRUCTURE AND SPORT ECONOMY

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR LUKE MASON

TOURISM AND EVENTS STRATEGY AND REFORM

A/EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
PENNY GUADAGNUOLO

TOURISM INFRASTRUCTURE AND ENTITIES

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

ADRIAN BROWNE

OUTDOOR RECREATION

NANCY KRAUSE

A/EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

NATHAN TRUSHELL

POLICY AND COORDINATION
DIRECTOR

INDUSTRY, TRADE AND INVESTMENT ^

DEPUTY SECRETARY
DANNI JARRETT *

INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT, CONSTRUCTION,
MANUFACTURING AND TALENT

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
NANETTE FITZGERALD

PROGRAMS, POLICY COORDINATION

AND TALENT

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

ANTHONY SHERRY

MEDICAL RESEARCH,
INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

CONNIE CRISAFI

INVESTMENT AND ENGAGEMENT

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
BRAD OSTERMEYER

DEFENCE, AVIATION AND AEROSPACE

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

TERESA TUFANO

SMALL BUSINESS VICTORIA AND MIGRATION

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
YLVA CAROSONE

MRNA VICTORIA
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

PHOEBE DUNN

TRADE, GLOBAL ENGAGEMENT AND INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

FIONA LETOS

CARBONNET

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
DONNA FINDLAY

INDUSTRY, TRADE AND INVESTMENT SERVICES

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR DANIEL BISIGNANO

OFFICE OF THE LEAD SCIENTIST

LEAD SCIENTIST AMANDA CAPLES CORPORATE SERVICES

DEPUTY SECRETARY
HEATHER RIDLEY

STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS

CHIEF COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

JACQUI BERRY

PEOPLE AND CULTURE

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

TINA DAISLEY

FINANCE, INVESTMENT AND PROCUREMENT

A/EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
ERIN MOLAN

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND WORKPLACE SERVICES EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

CASSANDRA HIGHFIELD

LEGAL AND LEGISLATION

GENERAL COUNSEL AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
TOM SAUNDERS

STRATEGY, PERFORMANCE AND GOVERNANCE

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

KIM MCGINNES

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
CRAIG ROBERTSON

DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
LEE-ANNE FISHER

CREATIVE VICTORIA

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

CLAIRE FEBEY

DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE MAX COFFMAN

* Also Chief Executive Officer of Invest Victoria and Global Victoria

^ 7 Commissioners for Victoria report to this group. Visit global.vic.gov.au for further details.