Suburban Development

These Acts can be found on the Victorian Legislation and Parliamentary Documents website:

Development Victoria Act 2003 –

  • Division 2 of Part 2, Part 3 (except section 51B(5)), Part 6 and Part 7 (these provisions are jointly and severally administered with the Minister for Priority Precincts in so far as these provisions relate to the exercise of powers in respect of land included within the municipal council areas of Cardinia, Casey, Hume, Melton, Mitchell, Mornington Peninsula, Nillumbik, Whittlesea, Wyndham and Yarra Ranges)

(The Act is otherwise administered by the Minister for Priority Precincts)

Back to legislation administered by the department listing.

Page last updated: 31 October 2019