Small Business

These Acts can be found on the Victorian Legislation and Parliamentary Documents website:

ANZAC Day Act 1958 – Except:

  • Sections 3 and 4A (these sections are administered by the Minister for Veterans)
  • Section 4 (this section is administered by the Minister for Tourism, Sport and Major Events)

Business Licensing Authority Act 1998

Public Holidays Act 1993

Retail Leases Act 2003

Shop Trading Reform Act 1996

Small Business Commission Act 2017

Summer Time Act 1972

Back to legislation administered by the department listing.

Page last updated: 16 March 2023